Utah Polygraph Association Membership Information


To become a member download the UPA Membership Application in Acrobat (.pdf) Format or Microsoft Word (.doc) Format.


Get Adobe Reader
* Adobe Acrobat Reader is necessary to read the PDF Format. Download it from Adobe.com.


Member List

Lon Brian
Davis County Sheriff’s Office
800 W. State Street
Farmington, UT 84025
(801) 703-8455
lbrian@co.davis.ut.us
PCSOT Certified

Ed Cook
Prime Polygraph Services LLC
(801) 309-6689
ed.cook81@gmail.com
PCSOT Certified

Joseph F. Cottis
310 E 4500 South. Suite #280
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
(801) 262-3236 Ext. 203
jfcottis@yahoo.com

Mike Daras
262 East 3900 So. Suite 124
Salt Lake City, UT
(801) 842-1402
michael6daras@q.com
PCSOT Certified

Will Draughon
Carbon Co. Attorney’s Office
P.O. Box 431
Price, UT 84501
(435) 636-3225
dapolygraph@hotmail.com
PCSOT Certified

Chris Fausett
Lafayette Instrument Company
3700 Sagamore Pkwy N
Lafayette, IN 47904
(765) 423-1505
chris@lafayetteinstrument.com
www.lafayetteinstrument.com

Virgil Johnson
Virgil Johnson Polygraph LLC
262 E 3900 S suite 119
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
(801) 666-8726
vjohnson1016@yahoo.com
PCSOT Certified

Brian Morris
P.O. Box 95304
South Jordan, UT 84095
(801) 864-4753
pps-utah@hotmail.com
PCSOT Certified

Vern Peterson
Private
5228 West Morning Laurel Lane
West Jordan, UT 84081
peterson1910@msn.com
PCSOT Certified

John Pickup
Private [Retired LE]
P.O. Box 652
Provo, UT 84603
john@intermountainpolygraph.com
www.intermountainpolygraph.com
PCSOT Certified

Jared Rockwood, Private
PO Box 652
Provo, UT 84603-0652
(801) 373-1312
intermountainpolygraphservices@gmail.com
PCSOT Certified

Tana Stone
PO BOX 713
Hurricane, UT 84737
(801) 455-2884
stonepolygraph@gmail.com
PCSOT Certified

Kelvin Williams
Discovery Polygraph & Investigation (retired LE)
250 S. 300 E
Monroe, UT 84754
(435) 287-7588
kelvinwillie@hotmail.com
PCSOT Certified