Utah Polygraph Association Membership Information


To become a member download the UPA Membership Application in Acrobat (.pdf) Format or Microsoft Word (.doc) Format.


Get Adobe Reader
* Adobe Acrobat Reader is necessary to read the PDF Format. Download it from Adobe.com.


Member List

Michael Anderson
Veracity Polygraph and Investigations
P.O. Box 747
Salem, UT 84653
(801) 900-1111
di.or.ndi@gmail.com
PCSOT Certified

Lon Brian
Davis County Sheriff’s Office
800 W. State Street
Farmington, UT 84025
(801) 703-8455
lbrian@co.davis.ut.us
PCSOT Certified

Ed Cook
Prime Polygraph Services LLC
(801) 810-0490
PrimePolygraph@gmail.com
PCSOT Certified

Joseph F. Cottis
310 E 4500 South. Suite #280
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
(801) 262-3236 Ext. 203
jfcottis@yahoo.com

Mike Daras
262 East 3900 So. Suite 124
Salt Lake City, UT
(801) 842-1402
michael6daras@q.com
PCSOT Certified

Chris Fausett
Lafayette Instrument Company (Retired)

Virgil Johnson
Virgil Johnson Polygraph LLC
262 E 3900 S suite 119
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
(801) 666-8726
vjohnson1016@yahoo.com
PCSOT Certified

Tony Matthews
Jackson Wyoming Police Department
PO Box 1687
Jackson, WY 83001
(307) 733-1430
tmatthews@jacksonwy.gov

Vern Peterson
Private
5228 West Morning Laurel Lane
West Jordan, UT 84081
peterson1910@msn.com
PCSOT Certified

John Pickup
P.O. Box 809
Orem, UT 84057
(801) 368-9406
intermountainpolygraph@gmail.com
PCSOT Certified

Jared Rockwood, Private
P.O. Box 809
Orem, UT 84057
(801) 960-6480
Jaredrockwood@gmail.com
PCSOT Certified

Tana Stone
PO BOX 713
Hurricane, UT 84737
(801) 455-2884
stonepolygraph@gmail.com
PCSOT Certified

Kelvin Williams
Discovery Polygraph & Investigation (retired LE)
P.O. Box 64
Monroe, UT 84754
(435) 287-7588
discoveryinvetigation@gmail.com
PCSOT Certified